LPG -limited liability company  with share capital of €50000 registered at the Business Registry of Nîmes under SIREN number 811361237

Privacy policy / Design: Leslie Clerc - All rights reserved®

LANDSCAPES

Want to relax, but also to enjoy nature, history, or thrilling sports activities? The region offers an endless variety of sublime panoramas. In the immediate surroundings, only 5mn to go looms up the Pont du Gard, stepping over the Gardon canyon in a classified as a UNESCO heritage natural site. Also the charming duchy of Uzès and the Eure river valley nearby definitely worths a a day trip. 
Further in less than an hour's drive away are the sublime Ardèche canyons, the Cévennes and Alpille mountains, the Luberon and it’s postcard like perched villages, Aigues-Mortes, pink water salt fields, flamingos and the Camargue birds sanctuaries, Sète, le Grau du Roi, its fine sandy beaches and horse riding... An extraordinary region to discover.

Ceci est une piscine interieur, une piscine couverte, une maison de vacances, un gite, et une location de vacances.

UZÈGE PONT DU GARD AREA
Explore the beautiful region of Uzès and the Pont du Gard, with, why not a 2CV car ride on the lavender road? So romantic...
GARDON CANYON
Swimming, canoeing, climbing, caving and hiking for all levels, from the Baume to the Pont du Gard, the Grand site of the Gorges du Gardon offers magnificent walks and a unique flora and fauna to discover. ( Distance : between 5 and 45 mn)
SAUTADET WATERFALLS
It is at the foothill of La-Roque-sur-Cèze, labelled "Most Beautiful Villages in France", that the river Cèze has shaped a limestone plateau to give birth to the Cascades du Sautadet, an unmissable natural site in the region, also known as "Giants pothole". ( Distance: 45mn)
CÉVENNES MOUNTAINS
The Cévennes National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage site, offer a wide range of activities and walks less than an hour from the villa (Distance: 45mn and +).
CAMARGUE COAST
Fancy spending a day at the beach? The fine sandy beach of La Maguelone, located in Villeneuve-Lès-Maguelone, is considered one of the wildest and most preserved from mass tourism in the region. Possibility to rent deckchairs in one of the two chic bohemian style beach restaurants. Also very pleasant is the beach of l'Espiguette in Grau-du-Roi, although very busy in high season. (Distance: 1h)
ARDÈCHE CANYON
This canyon of about thirty kilometers dug in the limestone plateau between Vallon-Pont-d'Arc and Saint-Martin-d'Ardèche, offers magnificent descents in canoe, bathing and hiking (Distance: 45mn).
BAMBOUSERAIE D'ANDUZE
The village of Anduze, also known as «Gate of the Cévennes", is famous for its hundred-year-old botanical garden including a Japanese garden and an arboretum, as well as for its 19th century steam train, still in operation during the summer months, which offers a charming tour across the Cévennes wilderness. (Distance : 45 mn)
PROVENCE
Alpilles, Luberon, Gard provençal.... From Castillon du Gard to Apt, via les Baux and Saint Rémy de Provence, but also Ménerbes, Lacoste... The beauty of the landscapes and iconic villages of the region is not a legend!
CALANQUES OF MARSEILLE
An absolute must-do: rent a boat with or without a skipper via the "Samboat" application, leave early in the morning, picnic in the middle of the magnificent natural park of the Calanques and dive into its crystalline waters, then come back in the evening, amazed and happy. (Distance: 1h30)
En voir plus

les SITES NATURELS

Envie de détente, mais aussi de nature, d'histoire, d'activités sportives ou de sensations fortes... La région offre une immense variété de sublimes paysages. La villa est située à seulement 5mn du Pont du Gard et des gorges du Gardon classés au patrimoine de l'UNESCO, tout près de la charmante ville d'Uzès. En rayonnant on trouve à moins d'une heure de voiture les sublimes Gorges de l'Ardèche, les Cévennes, les Alpilles et le Luberon, Aigues-Mortes et la Camargue, Sète, le Grau du Roi, ses plages de sable fin et ses promenades à cheval.... Une extraordinaire région à découvrir.

Ceci est une piscine interieur, une piscine couverte, une maison de vacances, un gite, et une location de vacances.

UZÈGE PONT DU GARD
Parcourez la belle région d'Uzès et du Pont du Gard, avec, pourquoi pas un tour en 2 CV sur la route des lavandes ? So romantic...
GORGES DU GARDON
Baignades, canoë, escalade, spéléo et randonnées pour tous niveaux, de la Baume au Pont du Gard, le Grand site des Gorges du Gardon offre de magnifiques promenades ainsi qu'une faune et une flore unique à découvrir. (Trajet : entre 5 et 45 mn)
CASCADES DU SAUTADET
C'est au pied de La-Roque-sur-Cèze, village labellisé "Plus Beaux Villages de France", que la rivière Cèze a modelé un plateau de calcaire pour donner naissance aux Cascades du Sautadet, site naturel incontournable de la région, appelées également «Marmites de géants». (Trajet : 45mn)
MASSIF DES CÉVENNES
Le parc National des Cévennes, inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, ainsi que le Piémont Cévenol offrent de vastes possibilités d'activités et de promenades à moins d'une heure de la villa (Trajet : 45mn et +)
PLAGES DU LITTORAL
Envie de passer une journée à la plage ? la Plage de sable fin de la Maguelone, située à Villeneuve-Lès-Maguelone, est considérée comme l'une des plus sauvages et préservée du tourisme de masse de la région. Possibilité de location de transats dans l'un des deux restaurants de plage bohème chic "le Bonaventure" ouvert en 2017 et le Carré Mer" des frères Pourcel. Également très agréable la plage de l'Espiguette au Grau-du-Roi, bien que très fréquentée en haute saison. (Trajet : 1h)
GORGES DE L'ARDÈCHE
Ce canyon d'une trentaine de kilomètres creusé dans le plateau calcaire entre Vallon-Pont-d'Arc et Saint-Martin-d'Ardèche, offre de magnifiques descentes en canoë, baignades et randonnées (Trajet : 45mn)
BAMBOUSERAIE D'ANDUZE
Le village d'Anduze, également appelé "Porte des Cévennes", est célèbre pour son jardin botanique centenaire comprenant un jardin japonais et un arboretum, ainsi que pour son train à vapeur du 19ème siècle, toujours en activité à la belle saison, et qui propose un charmant circuit à la découverte de la nature Cévenole. (trajet : 45 mn)
PROVENCE
Alpilles, Luberon, Gard provençal.... De Castillon du Gard à Apt, en passant par les Baux et Saint Rémy de Provence, mais aussi Ménerbes, Lacoste... La beauté des paysages de la région n'est pas une légende !
CALANQUES DE MARSEILLE
Le must : louer un bateau avec ou sans skipper via l'application "Samboat", partir tôt le matin, pique-niquer au milieu du magnifique parc naturel des Calanques et plonger dans ses eaux cristallines, et revenir le soir, émerveillé et heureux. (Trajet : 1h30)
En voir plus

Politique de confidentialité - LPG - société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 50000 € - 811361237 RCS NIMES / Design: Leslie Clerc - Tous droits réservés