GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS

Terms of payment :

The deposit is 50% of the price of the stay if the reservation is made 14 days or more before the date of arrival. The balance of the stay as well as the cleaning and the tourist tax will be taken from the card provided at the time of booking 14 days before the beginning of the stay. If you wish to use a different payment card, please let us know before that date. If the reservation is made less than 14 days before the start of the stay, 100% of the amount of the stay is due at the time of booking. 

 

Accepted methods of payment: 
Credit card only (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express). Extra services can be paid on site by credit card or cash.

 

Visitor's tax : 
The amount of the tourist tax is 1€ per person over 18 years old and per night staying in the establishment. Minors, seasonal workers and people in emergency accommodation are exempt from this tax. In the event that the local authorities update the tourist tax schedule between the time of booking and the day of arrival of the tenant, the establishment reserves the right to pass on the increase or decrease in the tenant's bill.

 

Security deposit : 
An amount of 500€ per gîte rented (up to a limit of 1000€) will be pre-authorised by bank imprint on the day of arrival in the rental accommodation, and will be returned within a maximum of 7 days from the tenant's departure, less any costs for restoring the premises and miscellaneous repairs due by the tenant. The amount of these deductions will have to be duly justified by the owner on the basis of the inventory of fixtures on departure, bailiff's report, estimate, invoices, etc... If the security deposit proves insufficient, the tenant undertakes to complete the sum on the basis of the supporting documents provided by the owner. This security deposit can in no case be considered as a participation in the payment of the rent.

 

Inventory of fixtures : 
A contradictory inventory of fixtures may be carried out on arrival at the request of the tenant. Failing this, the tenant accepts that this inventory of fixtures may be carried out beforehand by the owner or his representative. In the absence of a contradictory inventory of fixtures and fittings, the Tenant will have 48 hours to report any problems or shortcomings concerning the condition or equipment of the rented accommodation.

 

Use of the premises : 
The tenant will enjoy the rental in a peaceful manner and will make good use of the rental in accordance with the purpose of the premises. All equipment listed in the inventory must be returned to the place where it was found when entering the premises. Any repairs of any importance, made necessary by the negligence of the Tenant during the rental period will be at the expense of the Tenant. Under no circumstances may the rental benefit a third party, except with the prior agreement of the owner. Subletting is forbidden to the lessee, under any pretext whatsoever, even free of charge, under penalty of termination of the contract. The full amount of the rent remains acquired or due to the owner. The rented premises are for temporary or holiday accommodation or for use as a venue for events. The installation of tents or the parking of caravans on the grounds of the rented property is prohibited, except with the prior agreement of the owner. The owner will provide the accommodation in accordance with its description and will maintain it in a fit state for use. As a general rule, the Tenant shall leave the premises at the time stipulated in the contract or at a time agreed with the Owner. Under no circumstances can the owner be held responsible in the event of loss or theft of an object belonging to an occupant or one of his visitors. The tenant undertakes to respect the safety instructions relating to children throughout the property, in particular by closing the picture windows surrounding the swimming pool when leaving the premises. The landlord cannot be held responsible for any safety negligence on the part of the tenant.

 

Cancellations : 
The deposit paid is fully refundable if the cancellation is made more than 14 days before arrival. If the cancellation occurs less than 14 days before arrival, the entire stay is due, only the cleaning and the tourist tax will be refunded, with the exception of exceptional traffic restrictions between the client's place of residence and the establishment linked to sanitary measures. In this case, the client will be able to benefit from a credit note corresponding to the sums paid for a future stay, valid for 18 months with the establishment. In this case, the customer will undertake to book directly with the establishment, at a price at least equivalent to that of the previous reservation. The establishment reserves the right to refuse any new reservation from the client coming from a commissioned platform such as Booking, Expedia, Airbnb etc...

 

Household : 
A hotel cleaning is carried out between each rental period in accordance with a strict hygiene protocol including the disinfection of door handles and drawers, floors, sanitary facilities, worktops, glass and tiled surfaces in kitchens and bathrooms. The swimming pool area and outdoor furniture are disinfected before the arrival of each tenant. Bed and household linen is washed at 60° and disinfected. 

 

Insurances : 
French law requires the tenant to insure the premises entrusted or rented to him/her. He must therefore either check whether his main dwelling contract provides for the holiday rental extension (holiday rental), or contact his insurance company and ask for the guarantee to be extended, or take out a special contract including a holiday rental guarantee (France) or be the holder of a civil liability contract (other countries). A certificate of insurance may be requested on entering the premises or, failing this, a sworn statement.

 

Disputes or claims : 
For all disputes arising from the execution or interruption of the present contract, only the Courts of the jurisdiction of the place of the building subject to the rental are competent.

LPG -limited liability company  with share capital of €50000 registered at the Business Registry of Nîmes under SIREN number 811361237

Privacy policy / Design: Leslie Clerc - All rights reserved®

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Mise à jour du 17/01/2021 :

Conditions de règlement : Les arrhes sont fixées à 50 % du prix du séjour si la réservation est prise 14 jours ou plus avant la date d'arrivée. Le solde du séjour ainsi que le ménage et la taxe de séjour seront prélevés sur la carte fournie lors de la réservation 14 jours avant le début du séjour. Si vous souhaitez utiliser une autre carte de paiement merci de nous en faire part avant cette date. Si la réservation intervient moins de 14 jours avant le début du séjour, 100% du montant du séjour est dû au moment de la réservation. 

Modes de règlements acceptés : Carte bancaire uniquement (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express). Les services en extra peuvent être réglés sur place parte carte bancaire ou en espèces.

Taxe de séjour : le montant de la taxe de séjour est de 1€ par personne de plus de 18 ans et par nuit séjournant dans l’établissement. Les mineurs, travailleurs saisonniers et personnes situation d’hébergement d’urgence en sont exonérés. En cas de mise à jour du barème de la taxe de séjour par les autorités locales entre la réservation et le jour d’arrivée du locataire, l’établissement se réserve le droit d’en répercuter l’augmentation ou la baisse sur la facture du locataire.

Dépôt de garantie : 
Un montant de 500€ par gîte loué (dans la limite de 1000€) sera pré-autorisé par empreinte bancaire le jour de l'arrivée dans la location, et sera restitué dans un délai maximum de 7 jours à compter du départ du locataire, déduction faite des éventuels coûts de remise en état des lieux et réparations diverses dûs par le locataire. Le montant de ces retenues devra être dûment justifié par le propriétaire sur la base de l’état des lieux de sortie, constat d’huissier, devis, factures ... Si le dépôt de garantie s’avère insuffisant, le locataire s’engage à compléter la somme sur la base des justificatifs fournis par le propriétaire. Ce présent cautionnement ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme participation au paiement du loyer.

 

État des lieux : 
Un état des lieux contradictoire pourra être effectué à l’arrivée à la demande du locataire. À défaut le locataire accepte que cet état des lieux puisse être effectué préalablement par le propriétaire ou par son mandataire. En l’absence d’état des lieux contradictoire, le locataire disposera de 48h pour signaler tout problème ou manquement concernant l'état ou l’équipement de la location.

 

Utilisation des lieux : Le locataire jouira de la location d’une manière paisible et en fera bon usage, conformément à la destination des lieux. L‘ensemble du matériel figurant à l’inventaire, devra être remis à la place qu’il occupait lors de l’entrée dans les lieux. Toutes réparations quelle qu’en soit l’importance, rendues nécessaires par la négligence du locataire en cours de location seront à sa charge. La location ne peut en aucun cas bénéficier à des tiers, sauf accord préalable du propriétaire. La sous location est interdite au preneur, sous quelque prétexte que ce soit, même à titre gratuit, sous peine de résiliation de contrat. Le montant intégral du loyer restant acquis ou dû au propriétaire. Les locaux loués sont à usage d’habitation provisoire ou de vacances ou de lieu événementiel. L’installation de tentes ou le stationnement de caravanes sur le terrain de la propriété louée est interdit, sauf accord préalable du propriétaire. Le propriétaire fournira le logement conforme à la description qu’il en a faite et le maintiendra en état de servir. En règle générale, le locataire quitte les lieux à l’heure prévue au contrat ou à une heure convenu avec le propriétaire. En aucun cas le propriétaire ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de perte ou de vol d’objet appartenant à un occupant ou à l’un de ses visiteurs. Le locataire s'engage à respecter les consignes de sécurité relatives aux enfants sur l'ensemble de la propriété, notamment en fermant les baies vitrées entourant la piscine lorsqu'il quitte les lieux. Le loueur ne saurait être tenu responsable d’une quelconque négligence en matière de sécurité de la part du locataire.

Annulations : Les arrhes versées sont remboursables intégralement si l'annulation intervient plus de 14 jours avant l'arrivée. Si l'annulation intervient moins de 14 jours avant l'arrivée, l'intégralité du séjour est dû, seuls le ménage et la taxe de séjour seront remboursés, à l'exception des restrictions exceptionnelles de circulation entre le lieu de résidence du client et l'établissement liées à des mesures sanitaires, le client pourra dans ce cas bénéficier d'un avoir correspondant aux sommes versées pour un prochain séjour, valable 18 mois auprès de l'établissement. Dans ce cas le client s'engagera à réserver directement auprès de l'établissement, à un prix au minimum équivalent à celui de la précédente réservation. L'établissement se réserve le droit de refuser toute nouvelle réservation du client provenant d'une plateforme commissionnée de type Booking, Expedia, Airbnb etc...

Ménage : Un ménage hôtelier est effectué entre chaque location dans le respect d’un protocole d’hygiène strict incluant la désinfection des poignées de portes et tiroirs, des sols, des sanitaires, des plans de travail, surfaces vitrées et carrelées des cuisines et des salles de bains. Le local de piscine et le mobilier extérieur sont désinfectés avant l’arrivée de chaque locataire. Le linge de lit et de maison est lavé à 60° et désinfecté. 

 

Assurances : 
La loi française impose au locataire d’assurer le local qui lui est confié ou loué. Il doit donc soit vérifier si son contrat d’habitation principale prévoit l’extension villégiature (location de vacances), soit intervenir auprès de sa compagnie d’assurances et lui réclamer l’extension de la garantie, soit souscrire un contrat particulier comportant une garantie de location de villégiature (France) ou être titulaire d'un contrat de responsabilité civile (autres pays). Une attestation d’assurances pourra lui être réclamée à l’entrée dans les locaux ou à défaut une déclaration sur l’honneur.

 

Litiges ou réclamations : 
Pour tous les litiges qui naîtraient de l’exécution ou de l’interruption du présent contrat, seuls les Tribunaux du ressort du lieu de l’immeuble objet de la location sont compétents.

Politique de confidentialité - LPG - société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 50000 € - 811361237 RCS NIMES / Design: Leslie Clerc - Tous droits réservés